Labour Relations

Contact Information


Richard (Rick) Stevenson
Assistant Deputy Minister
Labour Relations Division
Civil Service Commission
811 - 155 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, Manitoba R3C 3H8

Phone: (204) 945-2136
E-mail: Richard.Stevenson@gov.mb.ca

Negotiation Services Branch
Labour Relations Division
811 - 155 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3H8

Phone: (204) 945-8065
Fax: (204) 948-2079

Compensation Services Branch
Labour Relations Division
811 - 155 Carlton Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 3H8

Phone: (204) 945-8065
Fax: (204) 948-2079

ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT
LABOUR RELATIONS DIVISION

Candace Butler
Administrative Assistant
Phone: (204) 945-8065
E-mail: Candace.Butler@gov.mb.ca

NEGOTIATION SERVICES

Brian Ellis
Director, Negotiation Services
Phone: (204) 945-6399
E-mail: Brian.Ellis@gov.mb.ca

Tanya Cole
Labour Relations Officer
Phone: (204) 945-7578
E-mail: Tanya.Cole@gov.mb.ca

Cathy Schneider
A/Labour Relations Officer
Phone: (204) 945-1353
E-mail:Cathy.Schneider@gov.mb.ca

Jenifer Galbraith
Labour Relations Officer
Phone: (204) 945-1550
E-mail: Jenifer.Galbraith@gov.mb.ca

Judy Schilling
Labour Relations Officer
Phone:
(204) 945-2236
E-mail: Judy.Schilling@gov.mb.ca

COMPENSATION SERVICES

Lawrence Grant
Director, Compensation Services
Phone: (204) 945-2633
E-mail: Lawrence.Grant@gov.mb.ca

Suzanne Lavallée
Assistant Director, Compensation Services
Phone: (204) 945-3628
E-mail: Suzanne.Lavallee@gov.mb.ca

Linda Garbolinski
Compensation Services Officer
Phone:
(204) 945-2634
Email: Linda.Garbolinski2@gov.mb.ca

Donna Sulz
Compensation Services Officer
Phone: (204) 945-1341
E-mail: Donna.Sulz@gov.mb.ca

Sue Green
Compensation Services Officer
Phone:
(204) 948-2637
E-mail: Sue.Green@gov.mb.ca

Darryl Kitson
Compensation Services Officer
Phone: (204) 945-2166
E-mail: Darryl.Kitson@gov.mb.ca

Grimard Ginette
Compensation Services Officer
Phone:
(204) 945-2635
Email: Ginette.Grimard@gov.mb.ca
Donna Obirek
Compensation Services Officer
Phone:
(204) 945-3497
E-mail: Donna.Obirek@gov.mb.ca

Lise Marion
Compensation Services Officer
Phone:
(204) 945-3429
Email: Lise.Marion2@gov.mb.ca

Sandra Rawson
Compensation Services Officer
Phone: (204) 945-2235
E-mail: Sandra.Rawson-Bauche@gov.mb.ca

Janice Bajan
A/Compensation Services Officer
Phone:
(204) 945-3024
Email: Janice.Bajan@gov.mb.ca

Jennifer Scott
Compensation Services Officer
Phone: (204) 945-2793
E-mail: Jennifer.Scott@gov.mb.ca

Please send your classification request to the classification email box classification@gov.mb.ca once you have completed the necessary forms.