Appendix L4-A

Circulation List for Recreational Crown Lands

Schedule A

Following is a list of departments and agencies included in the circulation of a recreational subdivision site proposal:

- Manitoba Municipal and Northern Relations
 - Northern Affairs Regional Office
 - Community and Regional Planning Branch
 - Planning District
 - Local Government District/Rural Municipality/Town
- Community Council (only if within eight km)
- Manitoba Economic Development, Investment, Trade and Natural Resources
 - Lands and Planning Branch (LPB)
 - Crown Land Management Specialist
 - Director of LPB
- Manitoba Finance
 - Land Titles Office (Teranet Manitoba)
- Manitoba Sport, Culture, Heritage and Tourism
 - Historic Resources Branch
 - Travel Manitoba Branch
- Manitoba Environment and Climate Change
 - Environmental Approvals
 - Water Resources Branch
- Manitoba Hydro
- Bell MTS Inc.
- Manitoba Transportation and Infrastructure
 - Highway Planning and Design Branch
 - Northern Airports and Marine Operations

Land Policies Page 1 of 1