

Law Enforcement Review Agency

Commissioners:

Hans Schneider Desmond DePourcq Norman Ralph George V. Wright M.E. (Max) Churley Duane Rohne Andrew Minor

April 1984 – April 30, 1988 May 1, 1988 – December 29, 1992 January 20, 1993 – February 27, 1998 February 28, 1998 – December 31, 2013 January 1, 2014 – February 1, 2019 February 2, 2019 – June 5, 2020 June 6, 2020 -