Header Side Menu Content Footer
Government of Manitoba
Cabinet Ministers

Premier Brian Pallister introduces his new cabinet, view the news release.

Brian Pallister  

The Honourable Brian Pallister

Ralph Eichler  

The Honourable Ralph Eichler

Minister of Agriculture
Ron Schuler  

The Honourable Ron Schuler

Minister of Crown Services
Ian Wishart  

The Honourable Ian Wishart

Minister of Education and Training
Scott Fielding  

The Honourable Scott Fielding

Minister of Families
Cameron Friesen  

The Honourable Cameron Friesen

Minister of Finance
Cliff Cullen  

The Honourable Cliff Cullen

Minister of Growth, Enterprise and Trade
Kelvin Goertzen  

The Honourable Kelvin Goertzen

Minister of Health, Seniors and Active Living
Eileen Clarke  

The Honourable Eileen Clarke

Minister of Indigenous and Municipal Relations
Blaine Pedersen  

The Honourable Blaine Pedersen

Minister of Infrastructure
Heather Stefanson  

The Honourable Heather Stefanson

Minister of Justice and Attorney General
Rochelle Squires  

The Honourable Rochelle Squires

Minister of Sport, Culture and Heritage
Cathy Cox  

The Honourable Cathy Cox

Minister of Sustainable Development
Share This
Need More Info?
Quick Links