1.7.0 Introduction

Volume 1:

Agency Standards

Chapter 7:

Service Administration



Chapter 7 of Volume 1 contains provincial service administration standards. They apply to the delivery of service by mandated child and family services agencies and, with respect to non-agency adoption services, to licensed adoption agencies.

Chapter Content

The provincial standards in this chapter are divided into three sections as follows:

Section 1 – Service Records
Section 3 – Complaint Review Process
Section 4 – Critical Incident Reporting

Report Broken Link